“Celebrate Anew” Jan 2010 Mega!

by

WOW! All I can say is this kit is so pretty!

30 Papers, 58 Elements, 2 Full Alpha’s and 3 Templates! Amazing!!

AND… there is a sale and special offer going on right now for this product too!
Buy the Kit and get the Glitter Pack FREE!!
Oh and did I mention the kit is on sale for 35% off too! That’s only $3.89 for BOTH products!

What a steal! Hurry because the offer ends Jan 18th!!

(images are linked to the shop!)

I created the Glitter, you can pick it up for only $1.95 (35% off taken off at checkout)
if you purchase it separately.

*Make sure to add BOTH products to your shopping cart to receive the glitter free*

Happy New Year Everyone!!

2 Responses to ““Celebrate Anew” Jan 2010 Mega!”

  1. Lorei Says:

    Hi!

    I’ve just registered on ESS. It´s a lovely site, lots of wonderful kits, and fun challanges.
    I’ve just made an LO for the Birthday Scrap-a-Thon. BUT! When I logged in I got this message:
    “You have been banned for the following reason:
    No reason was specified.

    Date the ban will be lifted: Never”

    What happened? Have I done something wrong? Or is it just a bug? I really hope so!

    Regards
    Linda

  2. Lorei Says:

    Hi again,

    I am SO sorry! I realized I missed the activating letter. Oh, how stupid I feel! :S

    // Linda

Leave a Reply

